Directie                                            

Mevr. M. Snel   m.snel@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. C. Steehouwer  c.steehouwer@stevenstemerding.nl


Peuterspeelzaalleidsters

Mevr. E.A. van der Heiden  a.vanderheiden@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. A. Paz a.paz@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. A. Schotte a.schotte@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. J. v. Wees j.vanwees@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 1/2a

Mevr. A. Loendersloot a.vanrossum@stevenstemerding.nl
Mevr. L. den Braber l.denbraber@stevenstemerding.nl


Leerkracht groep 1/2b

Mevr. R. Pegels r.pegels@stevenstemerding.nl
Mevr. C.Huijgens c.huijgens@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 1/2c

Mevr.  T.Lock t.lock@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 3

Mevr. L.Zwijgers l.zwijgers@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. C.Huijgens c.huijgens@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 4a

Mevr. I. van der Steen i.vandersteen@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. R. Akkerhuis r.akkerhuis@stevenstemerding.nl

 


Leerkracht groep 4b
Mevr. S. Bouwman s.bouwman@stevenstemerding.nl
mevr. M.van Beusekom m.vanbeusekom@stevenstemerding.nl


Leerkracht groep 5

Mevr. J.van Krimpen j.vankrimpen@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. M. Baars m.baars@stevenstemerding.nl


Leerkracht groep 6

Mevr. S.Khan s.khan@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 7

 
Mevr. M.van Gelder m.vangelder@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Leerkracht groep 8

Mevr. T.Buitendijk t.buitendijk@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. M.Baars m.baars@stevenstemerding.nl

 

 

 

Overige vaste leerkrachten

Mevr. M.vanBeusekom m.vanbeusekom@stevenstemerding.nl

 

Interne begeleiding

Mevr. M.Dakkus m.dakkus@stevenstemerding.nl

Mevr. J. Blom j.blom@stevenstemerding.n


Onderwijsassistenten

Mevr. S. de Vreede s.devreede@stevenstemerding.nl

 


Schoolmaatschappelijk werkster

Mevr. M. de Jonge m.dejonge@stevenstemerding.nl


Conciërge en administratie

Mevr. M.E. Pleyte m.pleijte@stevenstemerding.nl


 

Medewerker ouderbetrokkenheid

Mevr. A. Paz a.paz@stevenstemerding.nl